top of page


Elected & Appointed Leaders

Sheriff Nicole Morrisey O'Donnell, Multnomah County

Sheriff Nick Hunter, Marion County

Sheriff Caprice Massey, Washington County 

Sheriff Matt English, Hood River County

Sheriff Sam Elliot, Yamhill County

Sheriff Michelle Duncan, Linn County


Pat Garrett, Retired Washington County Sheriff

Craig Roberts, Retired Clackamas County Sheriff

H. Pat Detloff, Retired Clackamas County Sheriff

Joe Kast, Retired Marion County Sheriff


State Senator and Senate President Rob Wagner

Senator Mark Meek, Oregon State Senate

State Representative Jules Walters

State Representative Annessa Hartman

State Representative Daniel Nguyen


Mayor Denyse McGriff, Oregon City

Mayor Joe Buck, Lake Oswego

Mayor Julie Fitzgerald, Wilsonville

Mayor Rory Bialostosky, West Linn

Mayor Lisa Batey, Milwaukie

David Emami, Happy Valley City Council President

Brett Sherman, Happy Valley City Councilor

Katie Dunwell, Wilsonville City Councilor

Mary Baumgardner, West Linn City Council President

Maegan Vidal, West Linn-Wilsonville School Board Member Position 2

Mitzi Bauer, North Clackamas School Board Position 6

Wilda A. Parks, Former Mayor City of Milwaukie, Former CEO of Clackamas Chamber, Former Clackamas County Budget Committee Member, Member Clackamas County Internal Audit Oversight Committee

Community Leaders, Business Leaders, and more


UFCW Local 555

IBEW Local 48

IUOE Local 701

Columbia Pacific Building and Construction Trades Council

Western States Carpenters

Ironworkers Local 29

Teamsters Joint Council No. 37

Don Krupp, Retired Clackamas County Administrator

Martha L. Spiers, *Former Executive Director Clackamas Volunteers in Medicine

Charles Gallia, PhD, *Former Chair Clackamas County Economic Development Commission

Jamie Karn, Retired Deputy Chief, Clackamas Fire District #1

Matt UtterbackFormer Superintendent of the North Clackamas School District

Simon Fulford, Director of a Juvenile Justice Non-profit

Brian Maher, Oregon Tool / Blount International - Retired, *Former Clackamas Service Center, Board of Directors

*Former Clackamas Women’s Services, Board of Directors

Casey Gwinn, Esq., President, Alliance for HOPE International; Founder Camp HOPE America; Former Prosecutor

Gael Strack, Esq., CEO, Training Institute on Strangulation Prevention, Adjunct Professor,

      Former Prosecutor, Defense Attorney, County Counsel

 Diane Harvey (Wehage), RN, Former Director of the Clackamas County District Attorney’s Office – Victim Assistance Program,

and Program Grant Coordinator (Ret.) for the Crime Victim and Survivor Services

Division of the Oregon Department of Justice

Mike Wells, *Mt. Hood Economic Alliance; Cedars Park I, LLC - Welches

Gabriella Gomez, Community Advocate of Latinx Services of 23 years 

Marcus Watt, Retired Executive Director Oregon State Board of Pharmacy

Shawn and Valerie Jenson, Jenson General Contracting, Inc - Molalla

Jerry Fee, Northwest Safe Sales - Oregon City

Timber Joey

Dr. Shirish B. Patel, M.D

Dr. Maurice W. Smith, D.C

Dr. Olesya Salathe, DMD


(* for identification purposes only)

bottom of page